Quick Links


CofE Primary School & Pre-School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search


Meet our Governors

Mr Lee Chapman

Chair of Governors/ Safeguarding Governor

C/O Guyhirn Church of England Primary School
High Road
PE13 4ED

Mrs Melinda Smith

Co-opted Governor/ Vice Chairperson







Mrs Karen Milnthorpe

Head Teacher

Miss Emma Britchford

Staff Governor

Mrs Gloria Culyer

PCC Nominated

Mrs Sue Pitcher

Co-opted Governor

Mr James Bickerdike

Parent Governor

Mr Andrew Waling

Co-opted Governor

Ms Jessica Bain

Co-opted Governor

Mrs Jennifer White

Parent Governor

Mrs Marianne Gordon-Farleigh

Clerk to Governors



Our Governors meet every half term and take part in all aspects of monitoring and reflection of the school and this is discussed at the meetings.  The minutes of the Local Governing Body meetings are on GovernorHub and our clerk has access to them if required.