Menu

Quick Links

Guyhirn

CofE Primary School & Pre-School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Meet our Governors

Mr Lee Chapman

Chair of Governors/ Safeguarding Governor

chair@guyhirn.cambs.sch.uk

C/O Guyhirn Church of England Primary School
High Road
Guyhirn
Wisbech
Cambs
PE13 4ED

Mrs Jennifer White

Parent Governor

JWhite@guyhirn.cambs.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs Karen Milnthorpe

Head Teacher

head@guyhirn.cambs.sch.uk

Miss Emma Britchford

Staff Governor

ebritchford@guyhirn.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Gloria Culyer

Co-opted Governor

gculyer@guyhirn.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Sue Pitcher

Co-opted Governor

spitcher@guyhirn.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Marianne Gordon-Farleigh

Clerk to Governors

Clerk@guyhirn.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Melinda Smith

Co-opted Governor/ Vice Chairperson

msmith@guyhirn.cambs.sch.uk

Mr James Bickerdike

Parent Governor

jbickerdike@guyhirn.cambs.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

Our Governors meet every half term and take part in all aspects of monitoring and reflection of the school and this is discussed at the meetings.  The minutes of the Local Governing Body meetings are on GovernorHub and our clerk has access to them if required.

Top